top of page
  • Writer's pictureJitesh Sharma

How to Make Cafe Style Modular Kitchen in Gurgaon

We've been living with our updated kitchen for about two months and are really starting to adapt to the new space. Know when something is new and just want to use it ALL the time? Well, the novelty is a fading,modular kitchen in gurgaon but the reverie has not dissipated! It's not just me. The whole family loves the Café's open layout and sleek new appliances. As you get used to the layout, each member of the family finds their own rhythm in the kitchen and their favorites.


modular kitchen in gurgaon


SMART CAFE OVEN

My daughter Emily has always loved cooking, but she loves cooking in our new convection oven even more. Of course, the smart features are up to par. He immediately downloaded the SmartHQ app, connected the oven to his phone and WiFi to get regular updates on all downloadable updates.

modular kitchen in gurgaon

Connectivity gives you status updates and the ability to monitor your creations remotely. It gives him a lot of flexibility, something he really appreciates. If you head to your room or see a friend after putting something in the oven, you can control your cookies and turn off the oven from your phone! For Emily, any kind of digital organization tool is SO cool, so these features are easily her favorite part.


Lately, he likes to make meringues. Our old oven used to dry them out, but with Cafe's true Convection with Precise Air, they're perfect every time. Emily cooks every weekend and, if allowed, sometimes after school. Her biggest problem is cleaning the dirty dishes. I want to help support her, but the mess is like, oh my God.


CAFE DISHWASHER

Get this: Travis really likes doing the dishes. In fact, he loves it! So naturally, you love the dishwasher's stainless steel interior, with its loading flexibility and steam cleaning features. In classic Mr. Meticulous fashion, he likes to take the time to make sure everything is spotless before he goes to bed each night. And now he has a dishwasher as reliable as he is.


modular kitchen in gurgaon

I don't get it, but Travis sticks to his routine and enjoys his "me time" by restarting the kitchen at night. He's always been like that! I remember when we first had Rachel, my mom came to help us and Travis was really upset about being moved to the modular kitchen in gurgaon. It's a relaxing activity for him to unwind with a task that is super satisfying when done.


Natalie helps her father unload the dishes. Although we opted for open shelving with the redesign, we still keep many of your plastic cups and plates easily accessible in the drawers so you can navigate the kitchen unaided. Unloading the dishes is a great entry point for young children's homework and makes them feel like they're contributing to the house!


CAFE REFRIGERATOR

Rachel is our growing teenager, so she loves the fridge. Our ENERGY STAR coffee fridge features large compartments and customizable shelves to fit our organization system. I like to give each person in the house a space to store their own food and snacks, so my daughters learn early on to have a healthy relationship with food based on their own preferences and needs.

modular kitchen in gurgaon

When I first started dreaming about our kitchen remodel, I talked a bit about empowering kids to cook their own meals and being advocates for what they want to eat. Half the battle is in the organization, so they're equipped with the foods they love and the tools they need to communicate those choices. Now that we have these systems in place, everything runs much smoother!


BEAUTY IN MOTION

Of course, as a designer, I also love the look of my kitchen. Although I've noticed a lot of resistance to white appliances in recent years, the truth is that white is a fabulous neutralizer. If you want space to play with color, white appliances give you the chance to try something new (like pink!) while brightening up the space.


Plus, Café appliances are so stylish with their brushed copper accents! You can get the bronze and silver knobs and pulls, but I want a warmer metal as my theme is brass, the warmth makes it more cohesive and inviting. My kitchen is modern, but not sterile. I especially like the commercial style hood which is modern and minimalist, but I can buy it directly online without any custom ordering process. modular kitchen in gurgaon is a victory in terms of efficiency, style, and ease of use!


This brings me to my favorite thing about cooking: seeing my plan come to life! At the heart of each redesign is a relational reason, one that adapts to each person's needs. Seeing my family seamlessly transition to using the new space makes me feel like I've done my job well and I love all the ways we connect in this space.


Are you looking for 9 Types of Glass Used in Interior Designers in Gurgaon Get by Interior designers | Yourhomz


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page